My first day’s Nano word total submitted

 

nanowrimo-crest-05e1a637392425b4d5225780797e5a76I am very pleased with my first day’s wordcount submission to Nano, a good start to get my novel off the ground. I also did a little bike ride and then a walk at sunset.

I am determined to keep fit, keep writing, keep submitting and keep heading towards that 50,000 word goal by 30 November.

The sunny weather helps even if cardigans are needed.me-at-sunset

I don’t believe in selfies, nor could I do a good one so here is a real pic of me and my shadow walking along the country lane in sunny Yesil Uzumlu in a¬†glorious golden sunset. A bit Hallowe’en-ish really.

Day 2 here I come! Only four more hours to midnight!

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

