INTRICATE WORDS AND INTRICATE ILLUSTRATIONS

Jamie Cameron example

Gothic Revival in Granite – Marischal College, Aberdeen

I believe there is a similarity between creative people, whatever they create.

I enjoy creating stories, in my own amateur way. Others create different things like music and art and architectural drawings. My friend Jamie Cameron has a stunning talent for architectural drawings, as seen in the Aberdeen image he has drawn above.

They appeal to me. I love them all.

I admire the symmetry, mathematical precision and creative artistry of Jamie’s work. He reviewed a story of mine recently and brought to me a fresh analytical approach that only an architect and musician could bring. Thank you, Jamie.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “INTRICATE WORDS AND INTRICATE ILLUSTRATIONS

  1. Pingback: INTRICATE WORDS AND INTRICATE ILLUSTRATIONS | Writings from Fidra

Leave a Reply

