Looking forward to my Plotting your Fiction workshop

Tomorrow I hope to fix one of the weak points in my story creation – plot. Along with Point of View I find Plot difficult to evaluate. Just when I think it’s clever and ends with a surprising twist, my clever draft reading buddy explains that some of the plot must still be in my head. She doesn’t understand it.

18754542954_16d65b2eee_c

But tomorrow, successful poet and author Claire Askew is running a half-day Plot workshop in Edinburgh and I can’t wait. Of course, I don’t know how it will end…

left : Claire Askew by Sally Jubb Photography

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

